ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect marildaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect royDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect ranez
Default Female Profile


37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect shellDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect tediDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect iswicca