personality... discreet

Dating Prospect kalineDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect joyDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jhon
Default Male Profile

james

57, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

looking for my soul mate

I'm James single daddy of 1 son. I like to laugh and have fun and I love to travel. I am a bit on the quiet side initially, have been told that I have a great sense of humor and i am looking forward to live my life again. I believe in the power of love and i believe in God.i will like to have someone to share love with and be together with peace and harmony.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect shellDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect deeDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect mirela