personality... elegant

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect roseDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect ginDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect geisyDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect royDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect theresa
Default Female Profile

misskathrynn

36, female, single

Gainesville, United States

I'm comin attacha like a dark horse

First off, I have a daughter, life revolves around her. But I still can find time for the right man. I'm a nail tech, I absolutely love my job. I've been out of the dating loop for a year now. But I think I'm ready to meet someone who's worthy of my time. Cheating is a deal breaker. And alcoholics are a deal breaker as well. I really believe that even though I've been through some pretty hellish relationship, I still believe there is a man out for still.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect missyDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect marildaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect mhel