personality... helpful

Dating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect ronyDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect roseDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect ninacosta
Default Male Profile

parkerandy

50, male, single

Flint Hill, United States

defense and secure i pledge for.

I am a simple man, handsome, I work hard, stay healthy and enjoy making people around me happy. I have my own flaws like every typical human being does but I do not fail to apologize when I have wronged somebody. I love nature, I enjoy mountain climbing, camping, the beach, fishing, exercising, most of all, I enjoy cuddling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shellDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect royDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect ginDating Prospect tediDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect kate