personality... impressive

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect kateDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect joyDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lynn
Default Female Profile

claireberries

25, female, single

Scioto Mills, United States

Hello my name is claire

Hello my name is Claire I'm 18 years old I go to college and also work full-time I'm looking for something serious and ready to give dating a try again I love to be outside constantly and explore new places I love to also be inside curled up on a couch I'm a military brat and I understand the lifestyle I am wanting to find a man to love unconditionally and make him happy the best way I can

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

usherhenry

38, male, single

Oyo, Nigeria

Loved to the love

I'm a good man. I have a Harley that I enjoy riding, I like to go out hiking, and own some land of my own out in the country. I have found that I learn more about someone by listening to them than by talking about myself. I like to laugh and joke around, once I get to know someone. I enjoy doing most things that other normal people like. If you are interested in finding out more, email me. It could be the best thing you ever do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect deeDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect demiDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect tediDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect telmajunglas