personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect kateDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect roseDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect dea
Default Female Profile

rockergal

60, female, single

Boulder, United States

Looking for someone like me!

Hello I'm a very caring down-to-earth person that loves the outdoors I love my music Started Loving music since I was five years old when my brother handed me his record player when he left to get married with old Beatle records at age ten I started playing guitar and took lessons for three years played until up into my late teens and then had my children and all that but I still continue to go to rock concerts heavy metal alternative I only thing that I don't like is pop and rap but music is my favorite thing besides my family and my animals I love animals also I also believe in God or not and I am looking for someone who is so someone like me it's kind of hard to find because I'm very different for a person of my age I don't dress like an old lady LOL I still wear my rocker t-shirts and my jeans and I don't act my age but I am very responsible I take care of my 89 year old mother and I'm currently going to school to take up a new career I would like to find somebody to be a companion first and best friend and then we'll go from there and go to some concerts go to music shows anything I love to go to concerts and music shows you all have a nice day and hopefully I'll find some nice person on here that someone like me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect janeDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect ginDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect gg44