personality... mature

Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect ginDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect deeDating Prospect deaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect fernandasousa
Default Male Profile

lacos209

64, male, divorced

Ingold, United States

Hurt in a relationship ends up smoothing you.

I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, sensitivity and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see other person, instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

heartkey

41, female, single

Pulaski, United States

true love and honestly

My name is alice ,i am 34 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant, i am a am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From germany..i have been In Ghana all My lifeHard working lady and very freindly.i have one Kids . i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studing nursing Because that is My Proffession.....lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect lodzDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect royDating Prospect missyDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect marildaDating Prospect theresa