personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect jheneDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect tediDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect joyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect stanleymorg
Default Female Profile

kittyfan33

39, female, single

Springfield, United States

I am a sweetheart.

I love all kind of music.I love spicy foods,Grilled Chicken,loves fruits and veggies and love salads.I have KIk, Whatsapp ,Facebook, Next plus, Yahoo Messenger.Please ask me for my picture.I get mad easy.I am also jealous as well.I hate liers,cheaters and stealers.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

duckywoof

28, female, single

Santo Stefano Ticino, Italy

FULL OF SURPRISE!

Asian girl (1/4 Pakistan, 1/4 Chinese, 1/2 others) living in Milan.. So far enjoying my life but now its kinda boring... So i decided to leave home and move living alone.. Life's hard but its fun! i am living in Milan for work :O I like traveling but real traveling not just because it's trend now hahha.. Very sweet person eventhough look careless.. Very submissive at home but dominant in office (someone need alter ego) Don't worry I won't ask you to marry me just because of visa or document like that.. I got it pretty easy :))

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect kateDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect deeDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect gislaine