personality... rational

Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect kateDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect missyDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect ellenhp
Default Male Profile

chluethr

60, male, separated

Rickenbach, Switzerland

Bright future with lots of trust, fun and believe

Riding mountain bike, skiing, hiking, swimming and golf I like as much as visiting a modern art collection. I like good pictures and produce my own small videos. The last used to be my hobby which turned to my profession. I love to see other cultures and keep the good experinces in my heard to improve my live

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect deaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect browneyes76