personality... realistic

Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect edster
Default Female Profile

sarah

39, female, single

Albany, United States

am sarah....love meeting people and going out with friend

am sarah.... love meeting need friend,am 34 yrs old,i love going out with my friend,i need a serious relationship,the person that will take good care of me and that will understand me and be with me forever.that will give me anything i want

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect nessyDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect tediDating Prospect roy