personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect missyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect ranezDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect ginDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect tina
Default Female Profile

maya

24, female, single

Cilandak, Indonesia

I am very simple, and unlike other girls, im not clingy at all. People actually find me very independent and that is the reason why i am doing this. If there were any other way other than selling myself then i wouldn't have thought of doing this but apparently this is the only way that i could think of to earn money. I need money to go to korea and even though i come from quite a wealthy family, my parents don't seem to like the idea of me going to korea to continue my study. The things that im interested in are music, arts, fashion and food. I can cook well and i always eat healthy. I am going to graduate high school soon. I am indonesian but i can speak english well because i have been studying in international schools since i was very little. My personality, well...boys find me intimidating most of the time, and girls find me way too cold for my own good but I am very honest. I can say that im pretty intelligent, and i am very passionate about the things that i love. I'm hardworking and i like challenges.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect deaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect ems1973