personality... secure

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kateDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect deaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect ellenhp
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect shellDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect joyDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect helen3037