personality... serious

Dating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect tediDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect ranezDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect janeDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect lorenzo
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Olney Springs, United States

Am friendly, and outgoing. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, fishing, boating, and I love to waterski!! I am a little out of practice, but give it my all at least 1-2 times each summer. I love the summertime, as the days are much longer, and the weather is warmer. I love Christmas time for the lights, and decorations. I like to joke around, and if you're having a bad day, I will do what I can to make you laugh, or at least to put a smile on your face.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect shellDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect deeDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect avidauri1