personality... social

Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect deaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect shellDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect geisyDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect lodzDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect fernanda
Default Female Profile


27, female, single

Barangay 30 (Pob.), Philippines

I am single and ready to find a serious relationship.

I am 21 years, i graduated in college taken the degree of BS in Tourism Management. I love to travel and adventures. I am a sweet,loving,understanding and very family oriented person. I love to go to beach. I love cooking and baking. My favorites are: action movies, sweet foods, reading stories and i wanna try to handle and use a gun someday

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect ronyDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect tediDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect kateDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect enuma1200