personality... wise

Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect roseDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect shellDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect deaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect fabiola
Default Male Profile

rdwards

57, male, divorced

Augusta, United States

Seeking for a serious relationship

A loving adorable and successful man with modern values and needs a loving partner to be a companion and a home maker..Am Loving, simple and got a good sense of humor and sure would live a happy and comfortable life with my partner knowing fully that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfillment

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect joyDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect deeDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect mhel