religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect missyDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect zelle
Default Male Profile


46, male, single

Zouan-Hounien, Cote D'Ivoire

I Needed someone honest

I am a balanced combination of sensitivity, intelligence,humor, sensuality and attractiveness, with a passionate personality. I am more interested in the mind, heart and spirit of a person and our compatibility more than anything else. But still, there is a physical element there, so we must find each other attractive in all senses not only physical but also mental and emotional. I love to travel and when I do, I like to learn about people's values and lifestyles, as well as learn about their music, art, architecture, and other aspects of their particular culture. The importance of good communication: it has been said, and I firmly believe, that good communication, or the lack of it, is the reason relationships, and many other things in life, succeed or fail. I have accomplished many things in life, not only professionally

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cote D'Ivoire

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


43, female, single

Strawberry Valley, United States

Mexican Princess Searching For Her U.S Military Prince

I am an honest, caring, funny, faithful romantic woman. I love red roses, nature, using the computer, reading books, watching comedy movies/sitcoms, watching military movies, drawing people, doing graphic design, singing, I love to be silly sometimes, say jokes and have a good laugh, I like scented candles. I listen to r&b, oldies, 80's, 90's, Freestyle, Rap, Hip-Hop, Mexican and Classical music and listen to meditation sounds.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect royDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect shellDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect demiDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jephthahjohn