zodiac... capricorn

Dating Prospect nofiDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect roseDating Prospect roseDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect mirela
Default Female Profile


34, female, single

Charleston, United States

i want to meet honest and reliable man

I am very lonely because I am not in love. I want to fall in love as I do not feel my life is full without it. There is a proverb - the best way to be loved is to love and I consider that is truth. I have not met a real love yet but I do not lose hope. May be this is the chance? I do not want to talk much about myself now. I will try to give you touch on my character. First of all I am very communicative, but I can not only talk, I can also listen. I am kind and peaceful. I can’t stand conflicts and quarrels. I never lose my temper. I am intelligent, sensitive, passionate and bright woman. I like to laugh and to joke. It will never be boring to live with me. I am a romantic girl and full of surprises. Pleasant surprises... I don’t like playing tricks and I am serious in my intentions, so think twice, if you are not ready to give me all your passion and be loyal then you are not for me and I am not for you. I demand from my man only those things. I want and I am able to give myself. I am honest and sincere… And I hope, we can be happy, if our aims are the same… I have a great number of interests and things I like to do. One of them is to get to know everything new, everything interesting, especially people. I like looking after myself and being liked by surrounded people, as I want my future husband to admire and to be proud of me. I like modern music, variety shows and romantic classical music. I like everything which can make our life brighter. I enjoy fresh fruits and vegetables. Besides I like to relax watching a nice film, going out with friends or just going out alone and enjoy nature… I adore sea and sea trips. I like to walk along a beach watching white ships. I like a good joke, and I enjoy it when I can make someone smile and feel good.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect ginDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect missyDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect janeDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect andrewcollins